

The U.S. Term Limits Article V Pledge Signers GEORGIA

"I pledge I will support and vote for the resolution applying for an Article V convention for the limited purpose of enacting term limits on Congress."

District 2

House

Rep. Steve Tarvin

District 4

House

Rep. Kasey Carpenter

District 7

House

Margaret Williamson

District 8

House

Mickey Cummings

District 9

Senate

P.K. Martin

House

Mark Hajduk

District 15

House

Rep. Paul Battles

District 17

Senate

Nelva Lee

District 18

House

Rep. Kevin Cooke

District 19

House

Bryan Dobbs

District 20

House

Rep. Michael Caldwell

District 22

House

Rep. Wes Cantrell

District 24

House

Joanna Cloud

District 25

House

Rep. Todd Jones

District 27

Senate

Greg Dolezal

District 30

House

Rep. Emory Dunahoo Jr.

District 36

House

Rob Harrell

District 38

Senate

Travis Klavohn

District 39

House

James Morrow, Jr.

District 40

House

Taryn Bowman Matt Bentley

District 41

House

Brian Almanza

District 44

House

Homer Crothers

District 48

Senate

Matt Reeves

District 50

House

Rep. Brad Raffensperger

Doug Chanco

District 52

House

Gavi Shapiro

District 58

House

Rep. Park Cannon

District 67

House

Rep. Micah Gravely

District 71

House

Rep. David Stover

District 73

House

Rep. Karen Mathiak

District 74

House

Rep. Valencia Stovall

District 81

House

Ellen Diehl

District 97

House

Louis Tseng Scott LeCraw

Kipper Tabb

Dr. Indran Krishnan

Bonnie Rich

District 98

House

Rep. David Clark

U.S. Term Limits termlimits.org



The U.S. Term Limits Article V Pledge Signers GEORGIA

District 102

House

Rep. Buzz Brockway

Zach Procter

District 105

House

Rep. Joyce Chandler Donna Sheldon

Robin Mauck

District 107

House

Janet Mihoci

District 109

House

Rep. Dale Rutledge

District 111

House

Geoff Cauble

District 130

House

Raymond Ray

District 131

House

Ken Pullin

District 133

House

Rep. John Pezold

District 144

House

Milton Sampson

District 147

House

Rep. Heath Clark

District 151

House

Rep. Gerald Greene

District 152

House

Mary Egler

District 161

House

Rep. Bill Hitchens

District 162

House

Rep. Carl Gilliard

District 163

House

Rep. J. Craig Gordon

District 167

House

Rep. Jeff Jones

District 179

House

Rep. Don Hogan

District 180

House

Rep. Jason Spencer

Candidates for

Governor

Sen. Hunter Hill Marc Alan Urbach



The U.S. Term Limits Congressional Pledge Signers GEORGIA

"I pledge that as a member of Congress I will co-sponsor and vote for the U.S. Term Limits amendment of three (3) House terms and two (2) House terms and no longer limit."

U.S. Senator

David Perdue

District 3

House

Rep Drew Ferguson

Philip Singleton

District 6

House

Rep Karen Handel

District 7

House

David Kim Shane Hazel

District 9

House

Josh McCall

David Cooper

District 12

House

Rep Rick Allen

District 13

House

Martin Cowen

U.S. Term Limits termlimits.org