

The U.S. Term Limits Article V Pledge Signers PENNSYLVANIA

"I pledge I will support and vote for the resolution applying for an Article V convention for the limited purpose of enacting term limits on Congress."

PA Senate (Federal Pledge) 1 signer

Signed:

State Rep Jim Christiana

Did not sign:

Bob Casey Incumbent Congressman Lou Barletta

CD 01, 1 signer

Signed:

Dean Malik

Did not sign:

Steve Bacher Rachel Reddick

Scott Wallace

Brian Fitzpatrick, incumbent

District 2, No signers

Did not sign:

Brendan Boyle, incumbent Michele Lawrence David Torres

Dinania 2 Ma Cian

District 3, No Signers

Did not sign:

Dwight Evans, incumbent Kevin Johnson Bryan Leib

District 4, No Signers

Did not sign:

Madeleine Dean, state rep. Shira Goodman Joe Hoeffel

Dan David

Dan David

District 5, No Signers

Did not sign:

Larry Arata

Margo Davidson

Thaddeus Kirkland

Richard Lazer

Lindy Li

Ashley Lunkenheimer

Mary Gay Scanlon

Molly Sheehan

Greg Vitali, state rep.

Theresa Wright

Republican

Pearl Kim

District 6, No Signers

Did not sign:

Chrissy Houlahan

U.S. Term Limits

Greg McCauley

District 7, 2 signers

Signed:

Dean Browning Marty Nothstein,

Did not sign:

David Clark

Rick Daugherty

Greg Edwards

John Morganelli

Roger Ruggles

Susan Wild Republicans

District 8, 1 signer

Signed:

Robert Kuniegel

Did not sign:

Matt Cartwright, incumbent

John Chrin

Joe Peters

District 9, 2 Signers

Signed:

Dan Meuser Scott Uehlinger

Did not sign:

Laura Quick

Gary Wegman

Denny Wolff

Republican

Republican

George Halcovage

District 10, No Signers

Did not sign:

Shavonnia Corbin-Johnson

Eric Ding

Alan Howe

George Scott

Christina Hartman

Scott Perry, incumbent

District 11, No Signers

Did not sign:

Jessica King

Lloyd Smucker, incumbent

Chester Beiler

District 12, No Signers

Did not sign:

Marc Friedenberg

Judy Herschel
Tom Marino, incumbent

Doug McLinko

District 13, 3 Signers

Signed:

Stephen Bloom state rep.

Art Halvorson

John Joyce

Did not sign: Brent Ottaway

John Eichelberger, state

senato

Benjamin Hornberger

Doug Mastriano

Travis Schooley

Bernard Washabaugh II

District 14, 2 Signers

Signed:

Guy Reschenthaler, state

senator

Adam Sedlock

Did not sign:

Bibiana Boerio

Tom Prigg

Robert Solomon

Republicans

Rick Saccone, state rep.

,

District 15, No Signers

Did not sign:

Susan Boser

Wade Jodun

Glenn Thompson,

incumbent

District 16, No Signers

Did not sign:

Ronald Dincola

Robert Multari

Chris Rieger

Mike Kelly, incumbent

District 17 No Signers

Did not sign:

Conor Lamb, incumbent Keith Rothfus, incumbent

District 18, No Signers

Michael Doyle, incumbent Janis Brooks

termlimits.org